Funktion
Name
Anschrift
Präsidentin Marthy Schleiffer -Lutz Schmiedengasse 8, 2502 Biel
+41 32 322 69 60 / m.jj.schleiffer@bluemail.ch
Vizepräsident
Sekretariat
Richy Fux Schützengasse 154, 2502 Biel
+41 79 787 17 01 / richyfux@hispeed.ch
Kassier Jean-Jacques Schleiffer Schmiedengasse 8, 2502 Biel
+41 32 322 69 60 / m.jj.schleiffer@bluemail.ch
Redaktorin NL
Website
Françoise Bartlome-
Gallandre
Hofwilstrasse 11, 3053 Münchenbuchsee
+41 31 869 28 54 / fbartlome@jebvision.ch
Verbindung  franz.
Schweiz/ Frankreich
Lo Boekholt-Weyermann Chemin du Joran 9, 2000 Neuchâtel
+41 32 724 03 24 /  jfboekholt@bluewin.ch
Patientenverfügung,
Hospiz
Matthias Brefin Burenmatt 13, 4417 Ziefen
+41 32 534 05 10 / mbrefin@bluewin.ch
Hospizgruppe Solothurn,
Trauercafé Solothurn
Thomas Giuliani Sonnhaldenweg 23, 4522 Rüttenen
+41 79 258 70 30 / thomas.giuliani@bluewin.ch
Koordinatorin
Kontaktpersonen/
Kontaktperson
Region Bern
Jutta Imesch Talgutweg 22, 3063 Ittigen
+41 31 921 55 65 / jutta@imesch.com
Kontaktperson D,
Spezialgebiet
Altersdemenz
Heidrun Schiller Wiesenstr. 10a, D-76337 Waldbronn
+49 7243 61425 / Heidrun.Schiller@gmx.de

Revisor Kurt Huber Maiengasse 18, 2562 Port
Tel. +41 32 331 06 37
Ehrenmitglied Eva Bacher-Kübler Grenzacherweg 37, 4125 Riehen
Tel. +41 61 641 49 26